Beaconhouse National University (BNU) Lahore Established in 2003 by Beaconhouse School System. It is a private sector university, it is situated at the Raiwind, a subdivision of Lahore District. The BNU campus is near to the Bahria Town.

BNU offer study programs in visual design and arts, architecture, liberal arts, computer information technology and mass communication. BNU is a member of the Higher Education Commission and the Association of Commonwealth Universities. BNU was awarded, the highest status (Category ‘W’) by the Higher Education Commission in its ranking of universities in Pakistan in 2008.

Till now 2486 students have been graduated from BNU. BNU also provide scholarships to its students till now Rs.170.9 Million worth scholarships has been given. BNU have 7 schools: